April:

Seek the Kingdom of God

Originally posted on Thoughts From The Porch:

Spam. When we hear this word we no longer think of the distasteful luncheon meat but we think of it as junk that comes into our email, blog sites and Facebook. In recent days, I have been hit by SPAM. In my comment section, I received some nicely worded comments which at first when reading thought  these comments sounded okay. Being on a tight schedule this week, I hastily let these comments through. This evening, I  screened some of these comments. Needless to say,  they needed to be SPAMMED and trashed! I was even appalled that some of these had slipped past me and got posted on my comments. The readers that were making what sounded like nice thoughts and said that they appreciated my encouraging words,  were deceiving me into allowing their links to be seen on my site.  Needless to say, some of these links are…

View original 815 more words

About April

Writing encouraging words for a busy world.

Posted on June 23, 2012, in Thoughts from the Porch. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. this has happened to me also. a great blogger friend, all of a sudden i got spammed bad from it. have had to ignore for awhile but hope it gets reset soon. love your blogs, and i love fried spam sandwiches with mustard

